MIA KATRIN FOR JEWEL COUTURE LLC

Beautiful You.

AUTHORIZED RETAILERS

 

ALABAMA

Cronier's Fine Jewelry, 2307 Eastern Blvd, Montgomery AL 36117, 334 272 4995, http://croniers.com

John William Jeweller, 81 Church St., Suite 101, Mountain Brook AL 35213, http://johnwilliamjeweller.com, 205 870 4367

Rex Harris Fine Jewelry, 2401 Montevallo Road, Birmingham AL 35223, 205 871 3333

Robert F. Schell, Jeweler, 1556 Gulf Shores Pkwy, Suite #1, Gulf Shores, AL 36541,  251 968 5711

ARIZONA

Phoenix Childrens' Hospital Gift Shop, 1919 E. Thomas Rd, Phoenix AZ 85016,602933 0900, http://phoenixchildrens.com,

Teddy Marks Antiques, 12419 Stagecoach Rd., Mayer AZ 86333, 254 652 2441

Trinity Diamonds, 6070 N. Oracle St., Tucson AZ 85704, 520 498 5195, http://trinitydiamonds.com

ARKANSAS

Lindens Jewelry, 606 W. Lancashire Blvd. Bellavista AR 72715, 479 715 6556, http://lindensjewelry.com

 

CONNECTICUT

Addessi Jewelers, 387 Main St., Ridgefield CT 06877, 203 438 6549, http://addessijewelers.com

The Eclectic Peacock, 74 Palomba Dr., Enfield CT 06082,860 965 7911, http://EclecticPeacock.com

CALIFORNIA

Elba Jewelry Services, 910 N. Amelia Ave, San Dimas CA 91773

Primitives, 577 South Coast Hwy, Laguna Beach CA 92651, 949 376 7632, http://primitivesltd.com

 

FLORIDA

A.R.T. Fine Jewelry & Art, 235 Worth Ave., Palm Beach FL 33480, 561 420 8866, http://artworthavenue.com

Cristino Fine Jewelry, 421 Plaza Real, Boca Raton FL 33432, 561 210 5222, http://cristinojewelers.com

GEORGIA

Cachet Fine Jewelry, 2860 Piedmont Rd, Atlanta GA 30305, 404 214 2268, http://cachetfinejewelry.com 

Lee Brandt Watch Co 6690 Roswell Rd #530, Sandy Springs GA 30328, 770 551 8850, http://leebrantwatchco.com

Windsor Fine Jewelers, 2635 Washington Rd, Augusta GA 30904, 800 605 1060, http://windsorfinejewelers.com

 

HAWAII

Aulani Jewelry, 708 Front St, Lahaina HI 96761, 809 661 4333, http://mauiblackcoraljewelry.com

 

KENTUCKY

J Schrecker Jewelry, 909 South Main St, Hopkinsville KY 42240 270 885 0982, www.jschreckerjewelry.com

Joe Rosenberg Jewelers, 163 E. Main St.,Ste. 100, Lexington KY 40507, 859 255 6878, www.joerosenberg.com

 

MARYLAND

Meritage Jewelers,  1620 York Road, Lutherille MD,21093, 410 918 0176 http://meritagejewelers.com

Smyth Jewelers, 2020 York Rd, Timonium MD 21093, 410 252 6666, http://smythjewelers.com

 

MASSACHUSETTS

George's Jewelers, 67 Elm St, Westfield MA 01085, 413 568 8697

Silverscape Designs, One King St., Northampton MA 01060, 413 584 3324, http://silverscapedesigns.com

NEW JERSEY

Ashford & Grace, 340 Rte. 34, Colts Neck NJ 07722, 732 414 6503, http://ashfordandgrace.com

Linwood Custom Jewelers, 1 Central Square, Linwood NJ 08221, 609 927 0880, http://linwoodcustomjewelers.com

NEW YORK

Bunty's Jewelry, 120 Commack Rd., Commack NY 11725, 631 462 6145, http://buntysjewelry.com

George Lederman, 515 Madison Ave., New York NY 10022, 212 753 4556, http://glederman.com

Glen Moscoe Jewelers, 1655 Elmwood Ave Ste 201, Rochester NY 14620, http://glenmoscoejewelers.com

N. Fox Jewelers, 404 Broadway, Saratoga Springs NY 12866, 518 687 7777. http://nfoxjewelers.com

Solomons Jewelers, 1030 Willis Ave., Albertson NY 11507, 74 Manetto Hill Plaza, Plainview NY 11803 516 681 6111                                   

West & Co. Jewelers, 1229 Bay Rd, Webster NY 14580, 585 671 2410, http://westandcompany.com

 

NORTH CAROLINA

Alan Sutton Jewelry, 1803 Wayne Memorial Drive, Goldsboro NC 27534,919 734 1114, http://alansuttonjewelry.com

Albert F Rhodes, 1325 Floral Parkway, Wimington NC 28403, 910 313 6935, http://albertfrhodes.com

Banks Jewelers, 605 E. Main Street, Burnsville NC 28714, 828 682 3414

Barnes Diamond Gallery, 120 College Plaza, Jacksonville NC 28546, 910 347 4300

Brynn Marr Jewelers, 1136 Western Blvd, Jacksonville NC 28546 910 455 2994, http://brynnmarrjewelers.com

Cass Jewelers, 4008 G Battleground Ave, Greensboro NC 27410, http://cassjewelers.com, 336 292 1736

Douglas Harris Jewelers, 1753 Old Country Club Rd, Gastonia NC 28054,704 866 8269, http://drharrisjewelers.com

Eden Jewelry of Eden, 234 E. Meadow Road, Eden NC 27288, 336 623 1511, http://edenjewelrystores.com

Ellington Jewelers,123 N. Main St, Kernersville NC 27284, 336 993 8484, http://ellingtonjewelers.com

Estate Jewelers, 218 Main St., Lincolnton NC 28092, 704 732 118

Hearnes' Fine Jewelry, 1331 McCarthy Blvd., New Bern NC 28562, 252 637 2784,http://hearnesjewelry.com

Johnson's Jewelers of Raleigh, 3201 John Humprhies Wynd, Raleigh NC 27612, 919 783 9504, http://johnsonsjewelers.com

Johnson's Jeweler's of Cary, 136 E Chatham St, Cary NC 27511, 919 467 9431, http://johnsonjewelercary.com

Lautares, 640 E. Arlington Village, Greenville NC, 252 756 0083, http://lautares.com

MacPherson's Diamonds & Designs, 14 Cabarrus Ave. E., Concord NC 28025, 704 784 1720, http://macphersonsjewelers.com

Main Street Jewelers, 236 E Main St., Clayton NC 27520, 919 553 0803

Marthaler Jewelers, 43 Town Square Blvd, Asheville NC 28803, 828 676 1625, http://marthalerjewelers.com

Morrison Smith Fine and Custom Jewelers, 705 Providence Road, Charlotte NC, 28207, 704 332 1605, http://morrisonsmith.com

Perry's Gold Mine, 4 N Jefferson Ave, West Jefferson NC 28694, 336 846 2274, http://perrysgoldmine.com

Ringmaster Jewelers, 1990 Healy Drive, Winston-Salem NC 27106, 336 722 2218, http://ringmasterjewelers.com

Sherrill's Jewelry, 12 Park Square, Granite Falls NC 28630, 828 396 7600, http://sherrillsjewelrync.com

Simon Jewelers, 1345 North Main St, High Point NC 27262, 336 887 9394, http://simonjewelers.com

Spence Jewelry, 121 S. Berkeley Blvd, Goldsboro NC 27534, 919 751 0058

Starnes Jewelers, 127 West Main St, Albemarle NC 28009, 704 982 1013, http://starnesjewelers.com

The Goldsmith by Rudi, 434 N Main St., Hendersonville NC 28792, 828 693 1030, http://thegoldsmithbyrudi.com

The Gold Mine, 545 Main St. Hudson NC 28638, 828 726 1009, http://hudsongoldmine.com

Traditional Jewelers, 2440 Wycliff Road, Raleigh NC 27607, 919 73 6040, http://traditional-jewelers.com

Van Hoy Jewelers, 111 E. Main Street, Elkin NC 28621, 336 835 3600, http://vanhoys.com

Village Jewelers, 697 West King St, Boone NC 28607, 828 264 6559, http://villagejewelersltd.com

Wades Jewelers, 101 E. Main St.,Gibsonville NC 27249, 336 559 4949 http://wadesjewelers.net

Wentworth & Sloan, University Mall, Chapel Hill NC 27514, 919 942 2253, http://wentworthandsloan.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PENNSYLVANIA

Beifeld Jewelers, 501 York Rd, Jenkintown PA 19046, 215 885 8565, http://beifeldjewelers.com

Cooke & Berlinger, 379 West Lancaster Ave. Suite 10, Haverford, PA 19041, 610 896 6000, http://cookeandberlinger.com

David Craig Jewelers, Ten Summit Square, Langhorne PA 19047, 215 968 8900 http://davidcraigjewelers.com

David Jay Jewelers, Valley Square, 1589 Main St., Warrington PA, 18956, 215 491 4404, http://davidjayjewelers.com

Van Scoy Jewelers, 2722 Paperrmill Rd Ste. X-3, Wyomissing PA 19610, 610 374 9339, http://vanscoyjewelers.com

Warwick Jewelers, 165 W. Lincoln Highway, Exton PA, 19341 610 594 2441 http://warwickjewelers.com

 

RHODE ISLAND

Delman Watch Service, 650 Oaklawn Ave, Unit G, Cranston RI 02920, 401 946 5188, http://delmanwatchservice.com

 

SOUTH CAROLINA

A Corner on the Market, Old City Market, Charleston SC, 843, 722 1484, acorneronthemarket.com

Barry's Jewelers, 7650 Northwood Blvd, North Charleston SC 29406, 843 569 3400

Croghan's Jewel Box, 308 King Street, Charleston SC, 29401, 843 723 3594, http://croghansjewelbox.com

David's Fine Jewelry, 7001 St. Andrews Road, Columbia SC 29212, 803 732 1235, http://davidsfinejewelers.com

Nice Ice, 145 Market at King St., Charleston SC 29401, 843 577 7029

Plaza Jewelers, 8 W. Lewis Plaza, Greenville SC 29605, 864 241 0280

TEXAS

Amber's Designs, 722 Pin Oak, Suite 102, Katy TX 77494, http://ambersdesigns.com, 281 391 6333

Avonlea Jewelers, 84 N LHS Dr., Lumberton TX 77657, http://AvonleaJewelry.com, 409 227 0418

Elegant Jewelers, 3376 Hwy 6, Sugar Land TX 77478, http://elegant-jewelers.com, 281 980 5599

Harrison Jewelers, 2127 Lohmans Crossing #300, Lakeway TX 78734, 512 266 1715, http://harrisonjewelerslakeway.com

TENNESSEE

Cindi Earl Fine Jewelry, 5101 Harding Rd, Nashville TN 37205, 615 353 1823, http://cindiearl.com

Lindell Jewelers, 7028 Church St E, Ste 106, Brentwood TN 37027, 615 373 7922, http://lindelljewelers.com

Russell Brothers Jewelers, 4646 Poplar Ave., Ste. 109, Memphis TN 38117, 901 682 5471

Victor Hardy Jewelers, 604 Volunteer Parkway, Bristol TN 37620, 423 764 1500

UTAH

Lynne Blackerby Design, 1217 Westminster Ave, Salt Lake City UT 84105 801 414 8653

 

VIRGINIA

Bowen Jewelry, 829 Main St, Lynchburg VA 24504,434 845 3495, http://bowenjewelry.com

Cheryl Fornash, 919 East Main St., Richmond VA 23219, 804 615 9819, http://cherylfornash.com

Eden Jewelry, 802 Commonwealth Blvd., Martinsville VA 24112, 276 634 0222, http://edenjewelrystores.com

Ginger's Jewelry, 3565 Electric Road, Roanoke VA 24018, 540 563 5559, http://gingersjewelry.com

The Little Gallery, 301 Market St SE, Roanoke VA 24121, 540 206 2936 1596, http:://thelittlegallerysml.com

Long Jewelers, 2965 Virginia Beach Road, Virginia Beach VA 23452, 757 498 1186, http://longjewelers.com

Lustre by Adolf, 1539 N. Parham Rd, Richmond VA 23229,804 285 3671 http://havelustre.com

Either/Ore Jewelers, 1620 Hilltop West Shopping Ctr., Virginia Beach VA 23451,757 523 1549, http://eitherorehilltop.com

P.R. Sturgill, 1037 East Main Street, Radford, VA 24141, 540 639 6391, http://prsturgills.com

Victoria Charles, 5707 Grove Ave., Richmond VA 23226, 804 285 4666, http://

Walls, 1077 E. Main St., Radford, VA 24141, 540 639 3581

 

WASHINGTON DC

Charles Schwartz & Son, 1400 F St NW, Washington DC 20004, 202 737 4757, http://charlesschwartz.com

 

WEST VIRGINIA

TK Dodrill Jewelers, 321 9th St, Huntington WV 25701, 304 523 4748, http://dodrilljewelers.com

John Cook Jewelers, 4118 MacCorkle Ave SE, Charleston WV 25304, 304 926 3200

WISCONSIN

Fortier Jewelers, 1129 Main St., Union Grove WI 53182, 262 878 9185

 

 

 

 

 

Website contents including all designer jewelry and photography  © 2019 MIA Katrin for JEWEL COUTURE LLC

  • Facebook Classic
  • th.jpg
  • pinterest-icon.png
  • Twitter Classic